theselfhelpaddict.jpeg
US$34.95

Break free from the self-help cycle and join the world of successful leaders. IN THIS GAME CHANGING BOOK YOU WILL LEARN:

  • How self doubt, procrastination and indecision create a cycle of self-help addiction
  • Why people invest in self-help books, courses, events and come out still feeling unaccomplished
  • How you can make your fears your friend and achieve anything your heart desires
  • The importance of always taking responsibility for what happens in your life
  • How much abundance there is in this world and that there is enough money, love and happiness for everyone to have a lifetime supply
  • How to go from a consumer to a creator
  • The art of taking action, because without action nothing gets done
  • How to become accountable so you avoid putting things off
  • The power of decisiveness and how to avoid feeling overwhelmed
  • The secret to getting high and staying high (without drugs)
  • Why you have already won
  • How the real hero, that you have searched so long and hard for, is you

Show More

Josh

Reviewed on 19th Jun 2024

Stand out book. You won't be disappointed.

One of the best that takes a few shots at other more useless books. Very much a help if you feel like you're still missing something in life.

I'm not even doing the book Justice but I'm recommending it to friends.

John

Reviewed on 19th Jun 2024

And I can honestly say this can be used as best sales book for me personally

Daniel,

I’m only up to page 80, and I can honestly say this can be used as best sales book for me personally. This is helping me so much just understand how I can help people get past their own BS when objecting by some of your amazing pointers. God Bless, thank you for this book. Going to read 2-3 more times. 💪🏼😎😁

Dan

Reviewed on 19th Jun 2024

An entrepreneurs book

Thank You Daniel Gefen. I just read your book this weekend. It is truly one of THE BEST Books i’ve read... Forever grateful for the words you chose and the order you placed them. Top of shelf my friend. My couldn’t wait for me to be done reading, she began reading last night at midnight, lol. My daughter is now waiting.

audigyz

Reviewed on 19th Jun 2024

Excellent book

Really gets to the heart of things, feels very authentic. I’d recommend it to anyone who spends waaaayyy too much time consuming self help...like myself.

J. Chard

Reviewed on 19th Jun 2024

Not totally what I was expecting

A lot of this is written for people who wants to do well in business I felt, but there is an awful lot of good content and messages here that everyone can take on board. Being a self help addict myself, I know that I am long overdue the time for action, hopefully this has motivated me enough. I have felt a shift in my way of thinking since reading this. Thank you.

Amazon Customer

Reviewed on 19th Jun 2024

Excellent little book

Excellent little book. Shows how to make your own rules and stick to them. Only criticism...too many anecdotes, some of them a bit irrelevant. Otherwise a super personal manual that puts the power back into your own hands. Well done!

Jack

Reviewed on 19th Jun 2024

This book is a great read! Get ready to go on a journey ...

This book is a great read! Get ready to go on a journey with Daniel Gefen, as he inspires you through combining his own personal experiences with the steps he gives his readers with actions steps at the end of each chapter.

Catherine Karabetsos

Reviewed on 19th Jun 2024

Daniel inspires and euips others to take the plunge ...

Daniel inspires and euips others to take the plunge, stick with it and be bigger than yourself!

A must read for any business owner or operator and those seeking inspiration to take the leap!

Marnie Sluman Somers

Reviewed on 19th Jun 2024

Good prescription for keeping your sanity

In all areas of our life we need balance. A healthy respect for what is really important versus chasing every new shiny object that forces its way on to each stage of our life. A must read to help you navigate your true course and make progress in small but meaningful steps to your goals and objectives.

Ioana Daian

Reviewed on 19th Jun 2024

Cool motivational book

Nothing is really new in this book, in terms of teachings, actually everything has been said and repeated... But we have in one place everything we need to get moving from a place of passivity and defence into ACTION! Highly inspirational and motivational, with action steps to get moving and questions to contemplate, well and to the point written, although by a novice in writing; a pleasant surprise, I highly recommend it!